• Days
  • Hours
  • Minutes
  • Seconds
The International Ergonomics Association (IEA) and The Ergonomics Society of Korea (ESK) are pleased to announce the Call for Papers for IEA2024. IEA 2024 will be held jointly with The International Council on Systems Engineering (INCOSE) and HUMAN SYSTEMS INTEGRATION (HSI) Working Group 2024 Conference. We invite researchers, academics, practitioners, and professionals from around the world to start preparing their proposals for submission.
What`s New
IEA 2024 Website will be open!
Key Dates
Sep 15 2023 – Oct 31 2023
Proposal Submission, Round 1
Nov 30 2023
Proposal Acceptance Notification, Round 1
Nov 1 2023 – Feb 29 2024
Proposal Submission, Round 2
Mar 15 2024
Proposal Acceptance Notification, Round 2
Jan 1 2024 – Apr 15 2024
Full Paper Submission (optional)
Join our mailing list
We’ll let you know of any updates regarding this event, as well as related and upcoming events. You can opt out at anytime.
  Join mailing list